Herbstspaziergang ~ Autumn Stroll

At the moment I spend most of my time back home where I grew up. It will take a while still before we actually relocate as a family, slow moving so to say. So I try to appreciate this interim step as the gift it really is and enjoy late autumn. Let me take you on a walk, I think the forest is never more beautiful than at this time of the year.

~~~

Den Großteil meiner Zeit verbringe ich im Moment dort, wo ich aufgewachsen bin. Bis wir dann wirklich umziehen wird es noch eine Weile dauern, slow moving sozusagen. Also versuche ich diesen Zwischenstopp als das Geschenk zu sehen, das er wirklich ist und genieße den Spätherbst. Lust auf einen Spaziergang durch den Wald?

On other news, Junikind is four months old this week. Four months that flew by and seem like an eternity at the same time. I almost cannot imagine anymore, how my life looked like before.

~~~

Außerdem ist diese Woche das Junikind vier Monate alt geworden. Vier Monate die wie im Flug vergangen sind und mir gleichzeitig wie eine Ewigkeit vorkommen. Ich kann mir gar nicht mehr so recht vorstellen, wie mein Leben vorher ausgesehen hat.

5 Gedanken zu “Herbstspaziergang ~ Autumn Stroll

Schreibe einen Kommentar

