Fast geschafft ~ Almost there

~ Foto: Marie Charlotte Pezé, Karlotta Studios ~

The last stretch has started. Finally I feel like everything is well prepared and there is nothing left to do but to wait. I am so curious!

~~~

So langsam ist alles vorbereitet und die Zeit des Wartens beginnt. Ich bin schon so gespannt!

4 Gedanken zu “Fast geschafft ~ Almost there

  1. I think the waiting is going to be tough! I’m glad I’m a little bit away from that time yet.🙂 Best of luck and, yes, I agree, a lot of weird feelings to be dealing with these days! I’m sure you are going to have a wonderful and beautiful birth experience and you will be in my thoughts these coming days!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

