Was mich zur Zeit beschäftigt ~ What Keeps me Busy Right Now

Something I have been pondering about sharing with you for a long time. Maybe it is the self portrait course that gives me the last bit of encouragement needed to show more of myself? Anyway, today I would like to proudly present to you: The Bump. We only have a few weeks to go and there are so many things I still want and need to do…

~~~

Ich habe schon lange darüber nachgedacht ob, und wann ich euch davon erzählen soll. Vielleicht ist es der Selbstporträtkurs, der mir das letzte Quäntchen Mut gegeben hat, mehr von mir zu zeigen? Auf jeden Fall möchte ich euch heute stolz meine Kugel präsentieren. Ein paar Wochen Zeit haben wir noch, aber es gibt auch noch so viel, was ich vorher erledigen muss oder will…

5 Gedanken zu “Was mich zur Zeit beschäftigt ~ What Keeps me Busy Right Now

Schreibe einen Kommentar

