Ein neues Abenteuer ~ Embarking on a New Adventure

A while back I was browsing through the photo’s I took last year and noticed that I mostly took close up’s of things, there were very few pictures of people and even less of myself. When just the next day I stumbled upon now you, an ecourse for self portraits, I knew that I just had to participate. So here I am, taking my first online class as of today, bursting with excitement and looking forward to hopefully find more of myself in this year’s pictures.

~~~

Vor einiger Zeit habe ich die Fotos vom letzten Jahr durchgesehen und gemerkt, dass ich vor allem Dinge fotografiert hatte, meist als Nahaufnahme. Es gab nur wenige Bilder von Menschen und kaum welche von mir. Als ich nur einen Tag später durch Zufall auf now you stieß, einen ecourse für Selbstporträts, musste ich mich einfach anmelden. Und so nehme ich seit heute zum ersten Mal an einem Onlinekurs teil, etwas nervös die Kamera auf mich selbst zu richten und voller Hoffnung dieses Jahr mehr von mir in meinen Fotos zu finden.

2 Gedanken zu “Ein neues Abenteuer ~ Embarking on a New Adventure

  1. Pingback: Was mich zur Zeit beschäftigt ~ What Keeps me Busy Right Now | Langsam Leben

  2. Pingback: Now You :: The Beginning | Langsam Leben

Schreibe einen Kommentar

